Larsen & Toubro (L&T) has announced the induction of Subramanian Sarma, Non-Executive Director on the Board, as an Executive Director and elevation of S.V. Desai and T. Madhava Das to the Board.

Mr. Sarma, currently CEO and MD of L&T Hydrocarbon Engineering, a wholly-owned subsidiary of L&T will be designated Whole-Time Director and Senior Executive Vice President (Energy).